lunes, 13 de febrero de 2012

DARKNESS OF HELL "Under the Flag of Hate" CD
Obscure & Powefull Black Thrash from Czech Republic.
Feature member of Bloody Lair.A great CD debut.
Includes 8 tracks !
Limited to 500 copies

1.Gateway to Perdition
2. Darkness of Hell
3. Samael
4. Song for Satan (Root cover)
5. Damnation
6. The Son of Wretch
7. Under the Flag of Hate
8. Deathcrush (Mayhem cover)